“Zaned People”

Times of anger and despair.


Fear the people

With your back

Against the light,

With your face

Inside my life …

I can strike out at you ,

Wheels are running over you

With this light I cannot see ,

Wills are tearing into me

It’s wounded your fear

But it’s changed in ways

That static Jesus,

He doesn’t hear

Fear all the people you cannot see

Feel the people inside of me

Where is the moon tonight?

It’s so quiet

Where’s the moon tonight?

It’s very cold

And it’s very cold

It’s very blood of blood

Static Jesus, fear me now

Static Jesus, fear me now

It’s very cold

And it’s very old

It’s very blood of blood

Static Jesus, fear me now

Static Jesus, fear me now

They run around ,

They stick in his blood

It’s his blood

Now you are eating,

Eating of his own flesh

His blood,

His flesh

It’s so cold

Broken wing grace I called out for you

Once

Broken wing grace I called out for you

Twice

Broken wing grace I called out for you

Three times

Broken wing grace I called out for you

Four times

Broken wing grace I called out for you

Five time

Where are you?

Well, I'd like to know: What do you think?

